|
Culturegrams : Ebsco Databases : Heritage Quest : ProQuest World Book : State Reference Center : Library Catalogs
Culturegrams
Ebsco Databases
Connect Now for access to the databases listed below. Home users: At login enter your 14-digit Harmony Library card number.
- Academic Search Premier
- Auto Repair Reference Center
- Business Source Premier
- Regional Business News
- Consumer Health Complete
- Health Source
- MasterFILE Premier
- Newspaper Source
- NoveList
- Primary Search
- TOPICsearch
Heritage Quest Online
ProQuest Contains articles published in the Providence Journal,
varied coverage since 1983, complete coverage beginning in 1988, written by Providence Journal writers. The archive does NOT include any photos or graphics.
Be Advised: There is a lot of information on many subjects on the Internet - some of
it is reliable, some is not. When searching the Internet always check for accuracy, objectivity, authority, currency and coverage to make sure the information meets the standards of quality.
World Book Online
State Reference Center
Library Catalogs
OSL Online Catalog Connect Now
- HELIN: Higher Education Library
Information Network This consortium of five Rhode Island academic
libraries shares an online catalog among the five universities including the University of Rhode Island, Roger Williams University, the Community College of Rhode Island, Rhode Island College, and Providence
College. Connect Now
Library of Congress The nation's library provides full text access to
current bills under consideration in the U.S. House of Representatives and the Senate.
Connect Now
RI Office of Libraries & Information Services Connect Now
|